Introduction to BuddyForms Moderation
Moderate new posts before they get published. Moderate changes before they get published
Create Moderators and enable a Moderation Workflow
- Users can create, save, and edit a draft until it is submitted for moderation. Once submitted, no changes can be made until the publication is approved. However, the user can delete the submitted post before it is approved.
- Users can only submit a post for moderation. Drafts cannot be saved.
- Users can create as many drafts as they want and send them sparingly. When a post is approved, all related previous posts that are pending review are removed. This could cause the post to appear multiple times in Edit Draft or Waiting for Moderation.